How can we help you?
What does "SEPA Transfer" mean and what countries are included?

SEPA = Single Euro Payment Area.

A credit transfer is an electronic payment from one bank account to another inside the European zone and with the currency EUR only. The SEPA Credit Transfer (SCT) scheme makes the transfer of money in Europe easy, convenient and fast.

What countries make up the 33 Country SEPA Zone?

The 27 EU member states are: Austria, Belgium, Britain, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Republic of Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain and Sweden.

The additional participant EEA countries are: Andorra, Norway, Liechtenstein, Iceland, Switzerland, and Monaco.

Client Care email support
Online Chat Support
Click Here
Wittix UAB (Registration No. 304900982) is licensed and regulated by the Supervision Service Department of the Central Bank of Lithuania and granted electronic money institution licence No. 48, with a payment system participant code No. 33000, that conducts business under the laws of the Republic of Lithuania.

This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. By browsing Wittix, you agree with using cookies. Find out more on how we use cookies here.